Monthly Archives: July 2020

“Quiche me, you fool.”

What are editor Sugar Calloway and baker Dixie Spicer cooking up now? Quiche of Death (A Sugar & Spice Mystery) by Mary Lee Ashford About Quiche of Death Quiche of Death (A Sugar & Spice Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in … Continue reading

Posted in arts&crafts, read | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Go on a Witch Hunt

A witch and a cat. What could go wrong? Witch Hunt (A Full Moon Mystery) by Cate Conte About Witch Hunt Witch Hunt (A Full Moon Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (June 30, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: … Continue reading

Posted in arts&crafts, read | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Meet Elizabeth Lavender

I really must introduce you to an author whose books will appeal to readers of SciFi and Fantasy. Meet Elizabeth Lavender. About Elizabeth Lavender  Elizabeth Lavender is the author of the Sunspear series. The first book in the sci-fi series … Continue reading

Posted in read | Tagged , , | Leave a comment